Organizing Committee

CMES conference organizing committee
“The art and science of asking questions is the source of all knowledge” – Thomas Berger

CMES conference organizing committee

Below you can find CMES conference member list:

 

Monika Kulisz President m.kulisz@pollub.pl +48669428542
Mirosław Szala Vice-President m.szala@pollub.pl +48815384211
Marcin Badurowicz m.badurowicz@pollub.pl
Magdalena Borys m.borys@pollub.pl
Wojciech Cel w.cel@pollub.pl
Zbigniew Czyż z.czyz@pollub.pl
Katarzyna Falkowicz k.falkowicz@pollub.pl
Justyna Kujawska j.kujawska@pollub.pl
Tytus Tulwin tytus.tulwin@pollub.edu.pl
Katedra Inżynierii Materiałowej Instytut Informatyki Katedra Podstaw Konstrukcji Maszyn i Mechatroniki Katedra Termodynamiki, Mechaniki Płynów i Napędów Lotniczych Samorząd Doktorantów Politechniki Lubelskiej Katedra Organizacji Przedsiębiorstwa

Co-organizer